Center for Archival Collections

CAC/HCGL Staff

NameTitleE-mail address
Samantha M. AshbyReference Archivistashbys@bgsu.edu
Ann M. BowersNational Student Affairs Archivistabowers@bgsu.edu
Melinda M. CharterData Entry Operatormcharte@bgsu.edu
Stephen M. CharterHead, University Archivistscharte@bgsu.edu
Kathleen M. GardnerMicrographics Specialistkgardn@bgsu.edu
Robert GrahamArchivist, HCGLrgraham@bgsu.edu
Elizabeth HertensteinCataloger and Metadata Librarianeherten@bgsu.edu
Frederick N. HonnefferConservator/Manuscript Specialistfhonnef@bgsu.edu
Michael T. IntranuovoRecords Manager/Assistant University Archivistmintran@bgsu.edu
Annie R. LandLibrary Associate 1arland@bgsu.edu
Marilyn I. LevinsonCurator of Manuscriptsmlevins@bgsu.edu

 

OfficeTelephoneFax
Center for Archival Collections
5th Floor - Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
+1-419-372-2411+1-419-372-7996

Confidential Only:
+1-419-372-0188
Historical Collections of the Great Lakes
6th Floor - Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
+1-419-372-9613+1-419-372-7996
Preservation Laboratory
Micrographics
BGSU at Levis Commons
1655 North Wilkinson Way
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
+1-419-372-5763
OR
+1-419-874-4128
+1-419-372-5770
Preservation Laboratory
Paper Conservation
BGSU at Levis Commons
1655 North Wilkinson Way
Perrysburg, Ohio
+1-419-372-5764
+1-419-372-5770

BGSU University Libraries Staff