Faculty by Research Interests

Biochemistry
Phone
Email
George Bullerjahn.
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-8527 bullerj@bgsu.edu
Neocles B. Leontis, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-8663 leontis@bgsu.edu
H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.
Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor,
Chemistry Department
419-372-1840 hplu@bgsu.edu
Andrew Torelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-8744 torelli@bgsu.edu
R. Marshall Wilson, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2035 rmw@bgsu.edu
Biology
Phone
Email
George Bullerjahn
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-8527 bullerj@bgsu.edu
Zhaohui Xu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-4645 zxu@bgu.edu
Inorganic & Organometallic Chemistry
Phone
Email
Jeremy Klosterman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-9450 jkloster@bgsu.edu
Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-9231 mogawa@bgsu.edu
H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.
Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor,
Chemistry Department
419-372-1840 hplu@bgsu.edu
Alexis D. Ostrowski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2809 alexiso@bgsu.edu
Andrew Torelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-8744 torelli@bgsu.edu
Organic Chemistry
Phone
Email
Pavel Anzenbacher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2080 pavel@bgsu.edu
Ksenija D. Glusac, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-3229 kglusac@bgsu.edu
Jeremy Klosterman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-9450 jkloster@bgsu.edu
Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Director, Laboratory for Computational Photochemistry
and Photobiology
419-372-7606 molivuc@bgsu.edu
R. Marshall Wilson, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2035 rmw@bgsu.edu
Physical Chemistry
Phone
Email
John Cable, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry Department
419-372-2043 cable@bgu.edu
Ksenija D. Glusac, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-3229 kglusac@bgsu.edu
H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.
Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor,
Chemistry Department
419-372-1840 hplu@bgsu.edu
Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Director, Laboratory for Computational Photochemistry
and Photobiology
419-372-7606 molivuc@bgsu.edu
Liangfeng Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-7245 lsun@bgsu.edu
Alexander N. Tarnovsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-3865 atarnov@bgsu.edu
Mikhail Zamkov, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-0264 zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Alexey Zayak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-9937 azayak@bgsu.edu
Physics
Phone
Email
Liangfeng Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-7245 lsun@bgsu.edu
Mikhail Zamkov, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-0264 zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Alexey Zayak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-9937 azayak@bgsu.edu

 

Center for Photochemical Sciences
Bowling Green State University
132 Overman Hall, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Phone: (419) 372-2033 | Fax: (419) 372-0366