Faculty and Staff

Faculty
Phone
Email
Pavel Anzenbacher, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2080 pavel@bgsu.edu
George Bullerjahn, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-8527 bullerj@bgsu.edu
John R. Cable, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry Department
419-372-8439 cable@bgsu.edu
Ksenija D. Glusac, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-3229 kglusac@bgsu.edu
Jeremy Klosterman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-9450 jkloster@bgsu.edu
Neocles B. Leontis, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-8663
leontis@bgsu.edu
H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.
Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor,
Chemistry Department
419-372-1840 hplu@bgsu.edu
Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-9231 mogawa@bgsu.edu
Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Director, Laboratory for Computational Photochemistry
and Photobiology
419-372-7606 molivuc@bgsu.edu
Alexis D. Ostrowski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2809 alexiso@bgsu.edu
Farida Selim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-9956 faselim@bgsu.edu
Liangfeng Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-7245 lsun@bgsu.edu
Alexander N. Tarnovsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-3865 atarnov@bgsu.edu
Andrew Torelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-8744 torelli@bgsu.edu
R. Marshall Wilson, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Chemistry Department
419-372-2035 rmw@bgsu.edu
Zhaohui Xu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
419-372-4645 zxu@bgu.edu
Mikhail Zamkov, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-0264 zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Alexey Zayak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy Department
419-372-9937 azayak@bgsu.edu
Staff
Phone
Email
D.Y. Chen, NMR Director 419-372-0377 dychen@bgsu.edu
Charles Codding, Laboratory Design Engineer 419-372-8315 ccoddin@bgsu.edu
Alita Frater, Graduate Studies Secretary
419-372-2033 afrater@bgsu.edu
Doug Martin, Design Engineer/Technician 419-372-1839 dmartin@bgsu.edu
Kate Mejiritski, Manager of Introductory Chemistry Laboratories 419-372-2935 emejeri@bgsu.edu
Stacey Phillips, Coordinator, Budget & Operations 419-372-2032 swillia@bgsu.edu
Jedrzej Romanowicz, GCMS Director 419-372-7514 jromano@bgsu.edu
Lisa Rood, Chemistry Department Secretary 419-372-2031 lrood@bgsu.edu
Mary Toth, Chemical Laboratory Supervisor 419-372-8307 maryhag@bgsu.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Email
Thomas H. Kinstle, Ph.D.
Chemistry Department
  tkinstl@bgsu.edu
Douglas C. Neckers, Ph.D.
Chemistry Department
  neckers@sglinc.com
Michael A. J. Rodgers, Ph.D.
Chemistry Department
  rodgers@bgsu.edu

 

Center for Photochemical Sciences
Bowling Green State University
132 Overman Hall, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Phone: (419) 372-2033 | Fax: (419) 372-0366