Postdoctoral Associates

Associate
Group
Email
Nisar Ahmed Anzenbacher  
Valentina Brega Klosterman vbrega@bgsu.edu
Kai-Chi Chang Anzenbacher changk@bgsu.edu
Samer Gozem Olivucci sgozem@bgsu.edu
Yufan He Lu yhe@bgsu.edu
Calvin Luk Olivucci hlcalvinluk@gmail.com
Tsuyoshi Minami Anzenbacher tminami@bgsu.edu
Lorenzo Mosca Anzenbacher lmosca@bgsu.edu
Max Panov Tarnovsky mpanov@bgsu.edu
Vishal Rao Lu
vishalg@bgsu.edu
Dibyendu Sasmal Lu dsasmal@bgsu.edu
Xin Yang Glusac xinyang@bgsu.edu
     
Updated: 9/5/13    

 

Center for Photochemical Sciences
Bowling Green State University
132 Overman Hall, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Phone: (419) 372-2033 | Fax: (419) 372-0366