Send to PrinterContact Us BGSU Ice Arena Bowling Green Skate Club
Figure Skating Schedule
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 through Saturday, May 17, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
  6:30 AM 7:20 AM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  5:50 PM 7:10 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
  4:10 PM 5:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  5:00 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00/session
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $15.00/Session
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Figure Skating Multi-Purpose Ice $10.00 Session
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice NEW 80 min session $15.00, w/pre paid FS Card $10.00
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
  7:00 AM 7:50 AM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
  11:10 AM 12:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM Figure Skating Multi-Purpose Ice $15.00 session $10 with Ice Card
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
  4:20 PM 5:10 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
  5:10 PM 6:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
  6:30 AM 7:20 AM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
  4:10 PM 5:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  5:00 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Figure Skating Multi-Purpose Ice $10.00 Session
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice NEW 80 min session $15.00, w/pre paid FS Card $10.00
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
  11:10 AM 12:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  12:00 PM 12:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  6:00 PM 7:20 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
  3:30 PM 4:20 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
  4:20 PM 5:10 PM Figure Skating Main Ice $10.00 Session
  5:10 PM 6:30 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  6:00 PM 7:20 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
Thu, May 01, 2014
  3:20 PM 4:10 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  4:10 PM 5:00 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  5:00 PM 5:50 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  
  5:50 PM 6:40 PM Figure Skating Main Ice  


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/16/2014 7:09 AM