Send to PrinterContact Us
A/B League Schedule


Date Start End Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:30 PM Main Ice
  Notes: A/B League Draft Night(s)
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice
  Notes: A/B League Draft Night(s)
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice
  Notes: A/B League Draft Night(s)
Mon, Jul 1, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs 9 Team Benders 6
Mon, Jul 8, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Jul 29, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Aug 5, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Aug 7, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Aug 12, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
  08:30 PM 09:45 PM Main Ice Team Benders Team Puck Hogs
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
  09:00 PM 10:15 PM Main Ice Team Puck Hogs Team Benders


Must check in at front counter prior to each game. Game times subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/29/2013 3:52 PM