BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY

calendar 12/17 - 1/14

Monitor Logo

Monday, Dec. 17
Art Exhibition, last day to view “BGSU Students Respond to the South Bronx,” Bowen-Thompson Student Union Gallery. Gallery hours are 8 a.m.-9 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19
Classified Staff Council, 9 a.m.-noon, 316 Union.

Monday, Dec. 24
Faculty/Staff Holiday, Offices closed.

Tuesday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day, Offices closed.

Saturday, Dec. 29
Men’s Basketball vs. Eastern Illinois, 7 p.m., Anderson Arena.

Tuesday, Jan. 1
New Year’s Day, Offices closed.

Wednesday, Jan. 2
Men’s Basketball vs. Duquesne, 7 p.m., Anderson Arena.

Thursday, Jan. 3
Administrative Staff Council, 1:30 p.m., 207 Union.

Friday, Jan. 4
Hockey vs. Miami (Ohio), 7:05 p.m., Ice Arena.

Saturday, Jan. 5
Women’s Basketball vs. Chicago State, 12:30 p.m., Anderson Arena.
Men’s Basketball vs. Ohio, 7 p.m., Anderson Arena.
Hockey vs. Miami (Ohio), 7:05 p.m., Ice Arena.

Monday, Jan. 7
Spring Semester Begins.

Continuing Events

Dec. 17-Jan. 4
Winter Break.

Jan. 3-21
Art Exhibition, “Geojourney,” Union Gallery. Gallery hours are 8 a.m.-9 p.m. Monday-Saturday and 10 a.m.-9 p.m. Sundays.


December 17, 2007