Marketing & Communications

Staff Listing

Robin Gerrow
Chief Communications Officer
419-372-8589
robstan@bgsu.edu 


Danielle Arbinger
Web Developer/Designer
419-372-5465
daniela@bgsu.edu

Jeff Artz
Creative Director
419-372-2756
jsartz@bgsu.edu

Craig Bell
Photography Director
419-372-9898
cbell@bgsu.edu

Bonnie Blankinship
Communications Manager
419-372-2618
bblanki@bgsu.edu

Frank Booth
Senior Graphic Designer
419-372-9899
fjbooth@bgsu.edu

Andrea Brock
Marketing Communications Specialist
419-372-5250
brocka@bgsu.edu

Julie Carle
Communications Manager
419-372-8586
julie@bgsu.edu

Terri Carroll
Communications Manager
419-372-2704
tcarrol@bgsu.edu

D. Fred Connor
Senior Marketing Director
419-372-0423
fconnor@bgsu.edu

Liz Cope
Marketing Communications Specialist
419-372-2281
ecope@bgsu.edu

Marie Dunn-Harris
Writer/Social Media Specialist
419-372-8585
madunn@bgsu.edu

Pete Fairbairn
Communications Manager
419-372-2717
pfairba@bgsu.edu

Colleen Yarger
Administrative Secretary
419-372-2616
cyarger@bgsu.edu


Rhonda Hile
Senior Graphic Designer
419-372-7594
rhile@bgsu.edu

David Kielmeyer
Senior Communications Director
419-372-8587
davidk@bgsu.edu

Ann Krebs
Communications Manager
419-372-7877
akrebs@bgsu.edu

Kathleen Lawry
Marketing Communications Specialist
419-372-7865
klawry@bgsu.edu

Robb Nardecchia
Web and New Media Developer
419-372-3592
robbn@bgsu.edu

Brad Phalin
University Photographer
419-372-9897
bphalin@bgsu.edu

Karen Schwab
Account Clerk
419-372-7603
schwabk@bgsu.edu

Jennifer Sobolewski
Communications Specialist/Writer
419-372-8582
jsobole@bgsu.edu

Bridget Tharp
Communications Specialist/Writer
419-372-6997
btharp@bgsu.edu

Beth Voorhees
Creative Manager for Web and New Media
419-372-2378
vbeth@bgsu.edu

Amy West
Communications Manager
419-372-8581
amywest@bgsu.edu

Linda Zieroff
Graphic Artist
419-372-9497
zieroff@bgsu.edu