Undergraduate Student Government

Who's Who

The "Who's Who" section of our website provides information about the responsibilities of each office and the official that currently presides over those offices. The Undergraduate Student Government facilitates communication between the undergraduate student body and the University Administration.


The Executive Branch is the administrative body and ensures that the organization runs smoothly.

PresidentAlex Solis
Vice PresidentDavid Neely
TreasurerEbonee Johnson
Chief of StaffDanielle Parker
Strategic PlanningNicole Neely
City, State and Nation LiaisonEthan Byrum
Director of Marketing and CommunicationsMichele Wysocki
Speaker of the SenateKatie Post
SecretarySeth Ungemach



Internal Affairs Chair / Diversity Affairs SenatorEric Juzkiw
Auxiliary Affairs Chair / College of Education SenatorMatt Mazur
Academic Affairs Chair / Arts and Sciences SenatorKasie Durkit
Student Affairs Chair / Off Campus SenatorNic Puccio



The Senate is the Legislative Branch and is concerned with yielding the legislative powers of the organization.

Arts & SciencesKasie Durkit
BusinessGreg Robison
Education/Human DevelopmentMatt Mazur
Health/Human ServicesCory Huber
Musical ArtsVACANT
TechnologyBryan Combs



At-LargeNick DeLorme
 Jordan Dettrow
 Cody Myers
 Victor Senn
 Kyle St. Peter
 Clayton Wood
Off-CampusJacob Henry
 Nic Puccio
 Katie Post
 Joncarlos Urrutia
Diversity AffairsJailyn Harris
 Greg Harrison
 Jayna Clemens
 Eric Juzkiw
Residence Area 
KohlLucis Ladden
Kreischer ABVACANT
Kreischer CDAmanda Dortch
Harshman ABCAmir Huggins
FoundersAeden Timbrook
McDonaldAaron Menapace
Falcon HeightsVACANT
CentennialNadia Oehler
Non-TraditionalAmy Puffenberger
Greek Council 
Interfraternity CouncilAlex Dudek
Panhellenic CouncilBrianna Sosa



Dean of StudentsJodi Webb