Division of Student Affairs

Divisional Leadership - The Student Affairs Council

   
 

Student Affairs Links

 
   

Comprised of departmental directors and key support staff, the Student Affairs Council directs and leads the division by providing a regular, action-oriented agenda and a communication network for all areas of the division.

Issues and questions requiring input to and from all departments are developed and discussed through this working committee.









Student Affairs Council (SAC) Members

  Jill Carr
Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
107 Conklin North  jcarr2@bgsu.edu
 419-372-2147
 Richard Sipp
Director, Center for Student Health
Student Health Center
rsipp@bgsu.edu
419-372-2271
Dr. Steve Kampf
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director, Recreation and Wellness
Student Recreation Center
skampf@bgsu.edu
419-372-2000
 Peggy Dennis
Associate Director, Center for Health / Director,  Disability Services
413 South Hall
fayed@bgsu.edu
419-372-8495
Sara Waters Sarah Waters
Director, Residence Life
470 Math Science
waterss@bgsu.edu
419-372-2011
Emily Monago Dr. Emily Monago
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
318B Math Science
emonago@bgsu.edu
419-372-2642
Rodney Fleming
Managing Attorney, Student Legal Services, Inc.
401 South Hall


Bob Bortel
Director, Student Publications
204 West Hall
rbortel@bgsu.edu
419-372-2607
Sidney Childs
Director, TRIO Programs
318A Math Science
sidneyc@bgsu.edu
419-372-2677
Deanna Vatan Woodhouse
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of Student Affairs
107 Conklin North  
deannav@bgsu.edu
419-372-2147