Latino Networking Alliance

Staff/Faculty Member List 2012-2013

NAMELNA Cabinet MembersDEPARTMENTEMAIL
CABANILLAS, Francisco fcabani@bgsu.edu
CELESTINO-BOES, Christine celesti@bgsu.edu
ENRIQUEZ, Raymond Facilities Servicesrenriqu@bgsu.edu
ESTRADA, Anna Academic Custodialbestrad@bgsu.edu
FLORES, YolandaTreasurerMulticultural Affairsyflores@bgsu.edu
GALAN, LeslieSecretarylgalan@bgsu.edu
GARCIA, Roberta ravalos@bgsu.edu
GONZALEZ, Alberto Dept of Communicationagonzal@bgsu.edu
GUZMAN, RaquelWeb CoordinatorInformation Technology Servicesrguzman@bgsu.edu
HOWARD, Seneida University Librariesshoward@bgsu.edu
LOMELI, GabrielChairAdmissionsglomeli@bgsu.edu
LOSOYA-RUSH, Maricelda mlosoya@bgsu.edu
MARTINEZ, Gloria German-Russian Departmentmartine@bgsu.edu
MORENO, Louie H Ethnic Studieslmoreno@bgsu.edu
OLIVAREZ, Marsha molivar@bgsu.edu
PAUL, Michelle Office of Equity & Diversitymlpaul@bgsu.edu
PENA, Susana School of Cultural & Criticalsusanap@bgsu.edu
PIZANA, Gloria Retiredpenriqu@bgsu.edu
PLAZA, Raymond V Office of Multicultural Affrsrplaza@bgsu.edu
SAAVEDRA, Laura Admissions Officelsaaved@bgsu.edu
SAENZ, Charles Music Performance Studiescsaenz@bgsu.edu
SERDA, Anita serda@bgsu.edu
VADILLO, Manny Retiredmvadill@bgsu.edu
VIRAMONTEZ ANGUIANO, Ruben rubenv@bgsu.edu
WALKER, Sally sally@bgsu.edu
WEAVER, Connie conniew@bgsu.edu